first	Last	Suffix/Title	Firm Name	Committee
Nicole	Anderrson		Hennebery Eddy Architects	
Nina	Anderson	Owner	Anderson Masonry	
Sam	Ankeny	AIA, Principal	CLB Architects	Knowledge
Matt	Aune	Architect/Designer	Mosaic Architecture	
James	Beal	AIA, LEEP-AP, Principal	Cushing Terrell	Advocacy
Eliana	Beideman	Designer	MMW	
Chris	Bergum	AIA	Christian Bergum, AIA	Advocacy
Paul	Bertelli	Assoc. AIA	Jonathan L. Foote & Associates,	Inc.
Susan	Bjerke	AIA	Bjerke Architects, PLLC	
James	Bos	Architect	A & E Design	
Quinn	Bouma	Designer	Mithun	
Celina	Brownotter	Designer	MASS Design Group	Student Engagement
Kevin	Chapin	Associate	Quattrocchi Kwok Architect	Advocacy
Whitini	Ciofalo		Hennebery Eddy Architects	
Mitchell	Conner	AIA, NCARB, Principal	ArchiLOGIX	Advocacy
Scott	Cromwell	AIA, NCARB, LEED-AP	Slate Architecture	Advocacy
Mark	Dailey	AIA, NCARB	Integrus Architecture	
Warren	Dean	AIA	Architect	Advocacy
Douglas	Dick	AIA, LEED-AP	LDa Architects	
Laura	Dornberger	AIA, Partner	Locati Architects	Knowledge
Paul	East	AIA, NCARB	Uplift Architecture	
Timothy	Eddy	FAIA	Hennebery Eddy Architects	
Jason	Egeline	AIA, LEED-AP	CWG Architects	
Taylor	Falcon	Designer	HED	Student Engagement
Kurt	Fehlberg	AIA, LEED-AP	Dahlin Group Inc.	Knowledge
Charley	Franklin	AIA, NCARB Principal	SMA Architecture + Design	
Scott	Freimuth	Principal Architect	Aspekt Architecture	
Jesse	Graden	Principal	Scott Edwards Architecture LLP	Knowledge
Steve	Hanson	Architect, RA, EDAC	QPK Design	
Marissa	Hatcher	President	Bright Black Architecture	
Ric	Heldt	Principal, AIA	A & E Dsign	
Matt	Huffield	AIA, LEED-AP	Cole Architects	
Tom	Hurlbert	Principal	CO-OP Architecture	
Marit	Jensen	Architect	WATG Urban	
Steven	Kwok	AIA	Quattrocchi Kwok Architects	Advocacy
Andrew	Leeper	AIA, LEED-AP, NCARB	ALSC Architects	
Barry	Long	AIA, LEED AP	Urban Design Associates	Advocacy
Jeff	Lusin	Principal. AIA	45 Architecture	Knowledge
Lynn	McBride	AIA, LEED-AP	MITHUN	Student Engagement
Kent	Means	AIA, NCARB	McArthur, Means & Wells Archite	ects
Tim	Meldrum	AIA, LEED-AP, NCARB	SMA Architecture + Design	
Lauri	Moffet-Fehlberg	AIA, LEED-AP	Dahlin Group Architecture	Advocacy
Matt	Muir			
Daryl	Nourse	principal	DNA Architecture	Knowledge
Nick	Pancheau	NCARB	Collaborative Design Architects	
Sam	Rivey	Designer	Cushing Terrell	Student Engagement
Chad	Scheiner	Associate, AIA	A & E Architects	
Ryan	Schumacher	Principal	MMW	
Oren	Schumaker	Associate Principal	Lamar Johnson Collabrative	
Russell	Schutte	Project Manager	CB2 Architects	
Sid	Scott	AIA, LEED AP, Principal	Scott Edwards Architecture	Knowledge
Sean	Shearer	AIA, LEED AP		Student Engagement
Chelsie	Shults	Project Manager	SMA Architecture + Design	Knowledge
Krista	Smith	Owner	Great Falls Builders Exchange	
Travis	Smith	AIA	Collaborative Design Architects	
Skip	Stanaway	AIA	SRG Partnership Inc.	
Sean	Thompson	Principal, AIA, LEED AP	Elliott Workgroup	
Ben	Tintinger	AIA	Mosaic Architecture	
Whitney	Ward	Principal, AIA, LEED BD+C	VCBO Architecture	Student Engagement
John	Whitten	Principal Architect	Spark 43 Architects	
		Project Assistant	JLG Architects	Student Engagement
Levi	Wilson	i lojeet Assistant		etadent Engagement